2017 Proviso West Holiday Tournament field announced

Proviso West Athletic Director Calvin Davis has revealed the full field of teams for this year’s tournament.

No. 1 Orr, No. 4 Young, No. 10 Fenwick, No. 11 Larkin, No. 18 Uplift, Bogan, Proviso East, Hillcrest, Morton, Downers Grove North, New Trier, Providence-St. Mel, No. 14 St. Joseph, Proviso West, No. 19 Kenwood and Longwood.

Orr, Kenwood and Longwood are the new additions. Morgan Park has moved to the Big Dipper and Von Steuben has departed after a long run at the tournament. Lincoln-Way West has also left.

The tournament will run Dec. 27, 28, 29 and 30.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *